Charlestown Historical Society
Charlestown Historical Society

Officers of the Charlestown Historical Society

Pamela Lyons - President

Alan Angelo - Vice-President

Paul Kelley - Treasurer

Sheila Whalen - Secretary

Board of Directors

Dan Alves

Paula Andersen

Suzanne Ferrio

Marge Frank

Erica Perry

Elizabeth Shea

1838 Schoolhouse & Archive


Closed for Winter Season


Open by Appointment





Check out our Events page to find out what events we will be organizing in the near future.

Revolutionary War Encampment at the Amos Greene Farm

Support Us

We are a non-profit organization and welcome any kind of support. If you would like to support us, please check out the Support page for more information.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Charlestown Historical Society

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.